blockchain-technology-concept-PEHGTVU.jpg

Blockchain

Beyond The Hype

Fully understand the truth about blockchain
and its use-case in your business

Join us for a fun workshop of ideas and
inspiration on BlockchainNX.T

 

Date: 15 June 2022

Time: 19:30 (IST) | 16:00 (SAST) | 16:00 (CET) | 09:00 (EST)

Blockchain | Beyond the Hype
Where
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7171695940