Illuminated light bulb in a row of dim ones concept for creativity, innovation and solutio

ProThink

Turning traditional thinking on its head

re-run ProThink workshop

 
ProThink |The Science Behind the "Buying" Brain

 

We invite you to the first session of our new ProThink series. This will cover NPD and how to sell in this new world of brain science.

Imagine if, when developing a new product, you had a brain science formula that gets you to the right product, on time, and straight into the buying brain of your prospects?

 

That’s NeuroDesign. The Science Behind The Buying Brain

ProThink. NPD.  The 5 Rookie Mistakes and How To Fix Them.

Better, faster, easier NPD. 

Date: 13 October 2021

 

Time: 16:00 (SAST/CAT) 10:00 (EDT)

Re-Run of ProThink The Science Behind the Buying Brain
What drives our decisions, why do we say yes? Imagine if, when developing a new product, you had a brain science formula that gets you to the right product, on time, and straight into the buying brain of your prospects? That's Neuro Design
Oct 6, 17:00 SAST/CET | 11:00 EDT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7171695940
Button - 3D Yellow.png

REGISTER