Picture 1.png

Getting Up Close to

Blockchain

Learn how businesses use blockchain
and assess its value to you

If you, like many, have been thinking about blockchain, now’s the time to educate yourself on the possible use-case scenarios in your world. So that, when it’s time to switch for that competitive advantage, your thinking is future ready.

JOIN US FOR A FUN WORKSHOP OF IDEAS AND INSPIRATION ON BlockchainNX.T

We will share with you case studies on easy places to start; how companies are using blockchain, from managing physical and digital assets to recording transactions – to automating contracts and verifying identities. 

 

Date: 17 August 2022

Time: 14:00 (UTC) | 16:00 (SAST) | 16:00 (CET) | 10:00 (EST)

Getting Up Close to Blockchain
Where
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7171695940