EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Website .png
Panel discussion

Getting Up Close
to Blockchain

10 reasons why you must consider blockchain: sharing how blockchain brings business value

7 December 2022

14h00 (UTC) | 16h00 (SAST) | 15h00 (CET) | 09h00 (EST)

Explore.png
Register.png

PAST EVENTS

Website  (1).png
Panel discussion

ProThink
Innovation in 2023

How to unlock the unlimited innovation in your employees: create a fail-fast-fail-forward enterprise

This cruise has concluded.

Click here to watch the recording:

Recording.png
Wonder & Wine (4).png

Wonder and Wine
Innovation in 2023

Disclosing our innovation toolkit and how to build a fail-fast-fail-forward culture of continuous improvement.

This cruise has concluded.

Click here to join our Yacht Club members and be the first to know about upcoming events.

Yacht club member.png
Website  (1).png

ProThink
Talent Management

Unravelling how typical organisational cultures hide process wastes and how to turn this to transparency and efficiency.

This cruise has concluded.

Click here to watch the recording:

Recording.png
3.png

Getting Up Close
to Blockchain

Learn how businesses use blockchain

and assess its value to you.

This webinar has concluded.

Click here to watch the recording:

Recording.png